Au pair candidate - Richele Ave Monette

Candidate 106818

Reference ID
Current country
Native language
Marital status
Can swim
Has got driver license
High education
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
September 2018
Foreign language(s)

Dear Host Family,

Im Richele Ave Monette . 26 years old from Philippines, but currently an au pair here in Belgium to a French/Italian Family, will be finish by October, but I can leave by September. It was always a great dream of mine to live and work in foreign country and I dream to help my family specially my brother who is still studying. I graduated Hotel and Restaurant Management in Quirino State University (Maddela Campus) and undergo training Caregiving National Certificate II for 6 months (Elderly care, child care and household services) and do the on-the-job training for elderly institution and special education class for children.I also just undergone Red cross training (CPR, first aid, rescue breathing) in Denmark year 2017 . My first language is of course Filipino, and I’m also fluent in English. I started learning English in primary school and it was also the language of instruction in secondary school I attended. When it comes to child care experience. I have one year and 8 months taking care of 7 and 2 years old boys year 2012, and worked for a British Family in Dubai for a year, year 2014 to 2015. And I also helped my older sister to take care of her 3 kids since they were born. I have been an au pair also in Denmark for a Danish Family for 2 yrs. I can comfortably say that I sincerely enjoy spending time with children and I enjoy cooking and fond with pets. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you, to answer your questions about me or my child care experiences and to learn more about your family.I will also provide reference from my current host.Thank you so much for your interest in my application. I look forward to hearing from you. Godbless