Au pair candidate - Beauty Faith

Candidate 124866

Reference ID
Current country
Native language
Marital status
Can swim
Has got driver license
High education
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Foreign language(s)

Dear Host Family,

I am currently an Au Pair here in Copenhagen, Denmark for 1 year and 9 months now. My contract will end on June 16, 2018.

I know I posses the qualities of what you are looking for an Au Pair because I am responsible, hardworking, trustworthy especially with kids. I am family-oriented, has initiative, does cooking. Way back home and here, I have lots of experience with kids like my little nephews and nieces, and also here in my Host family I also do take care of the kids, play with them sometimes, cook meals and make creative snacks, tucking them to bed, loves to bike with them, play all over the house, we do fun moments together. In the weekend, I prefer to spend time in the Church and friends. I want to be an Au Pair because I can have the opportunity to see amazing families, see Norway with great culture and wonderful people.

My host family here in Denmark can attest about me for I have been with them for 1 year and 9 months now. They are Jewish-Danish Family of 4, with 3 floor house including 17 rooms, and it is hard as it is but I am the only one cleaning the house and organizing everything, doing the laundry, ironing, cleaning rabbits cage, babysitting and making them breakfast everyday and sometimes I make the dinner but usually just helping out my host Mom.I make bread and soup for them every Friday for their Shabbath. Sometimes I take care of the kids, Lily 7 years old and Lea, 10 years old. I do speak a little danish and strive hard for me to speak well with the youngest, because she can’t understand english so well.❤️ I love them and how I wish to stay but it would be so tough.
After my contract here, I wish to go home for atleast a month for vacation after 2 years of being away home. I hope we could have arrangement if you are interested about me or you will be willing to get me from Philippines?

I finished Bachelors in Business Administration Major in Business Economics in Philippines last 2013. Just try to get to know me.