Au pair candidate - Michelle Mae

Candidate 127087
Reference ID:
Current country
Native language
Marital status
Can swim
Has got driver license
High education
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
May 2019
Foreign language(s)

Dear Family,

My name is Michelle. I´m 24 years old (female) and I´m from the Philippines. I´m currently here in the Philippines visiting my family and while searching for my next host family. I was living in Denmark for 2 years as an Aupair and taking care 4 kids. I was an Aupair in Belgium for 3 months as well.

In this letter I will be sharing to you what kind of person I'am. I'am the eldest in the family my parents were separated when I was 6 years old. By then my mom took all the responsibilities then happy to say we survive through my moms sacrifices and also by the help of my family. As I grew I discovered that I love to cook and that's why I took hospitality course and I'm a college level student only. Then I also know how to sing then I can dance a little. My hobbies are playing badminton, lawn tennis, surfing the net, cooking, and cleaning the house every time if I gets bored.

My plans in my life, I was dreaming to finish my studies then work in a good hotel and have my own restaurant soon if I succeed. That's why I will do everything for my family and myself to achieve my goals in life. I also love kids I'm the one who takes care of my cousin then I do house hold on my aunts house.

I´m hoping I could find a new host family that will treat me as one of their family as well and so do I in return. It would be an honor for me to be part of a host family it's a great opportunity and a privilege if a host family will decide that they will select me to be part of their family, and I will do my very best to make them happy and well satisfied.

If you wan to know me more I'm willing to skype you anytime and will tell more about myself and my duties and experience during mu Aupair time for tha pas years.

Looking forward to meet and hear from you.