Au pair candidate - Fanny

Candidate 120437
Reference ID:
53374
Citizenship
Indonesia
Age
24
Gender
female
Current country
-
Native language
Bahasa Indonesia
Marital status
Single
Can swim
No
Has got driver license
No
High education
No
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Foreign language(s)
English
Dutch

Dear Family,

Thank you for your time to visit my profile. I'd consider myself as a potential Au Pair candidate from Indonesia.

I just recently back from my Scandinavian adventure! Frankly, it was my first time exploring the Nordic continent with a car and as a traveler I wanted to see more. Within one week it was almost impossible to experience everything, especially the nature Norwagian has to offered.

Throwback in 2014 when I had my first exchange culture experience as Au Pair in The Netherlands. Being a role model for the children as a big sister was kind of fun. I wasn't feeling like being on duty but instead having fun! Because you weren't labeling yourself as a Au Pair anymore but you were part of the family itself.

I learnt a lot about taking care of baby. How to made a bottle of milk, to feed, change the diapers, etc. With a big children or toddlers we were mostly going the playground to play, sometime to the library or organize a play date with other kids. Helping them with their homework, cooking a light meal and having a dinner together as again a Family.

I genuinely enjoy myself being with the children. We did silly things together such as dancing or singing. We made some arts through recycling stuff or drawing, coloring, or painting. Bunch of activities that we have done. Most important we spent holidays together; christmas, new year, summer vacation and birthday celebration!

These are my experience, expectations of being part with your family throughout au pair year. What's yours? I'd like to hear it. For more inquiries please kindly send me a message.


Kind regards,
Fanny