Au pair candidate - Patrycja

Candidate 121284

Reference ID
Current country
United Kingdom
Native language
Marital status
Can swim
Has got driver license
High education
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
July 2018
Foreign language(s)

Dear host family,

If you are looking for person who will give a lot of love and positive energy for your children...It's me! :)
My name is Patrycja (but you can call me Patty) and I am 21. I am chatty person with sense of humour but mature and responsible. I always try to read about something before I do it, ask If I am not sure. I am living with my boyfriend called Wojtek for few months in city Chelmza. Before I moved I was living with my dad Piotr and 2 years younger brother Hubert. I visit daddy once, twice per month and we have good relationships. I finished working as a junior packer in gingerbreads and sweets factory "Kopernik". I moved from my dad to be more independent because I was feeling that's time to do it. I wanted to find job and see how my life with Wojtek will look like. In the future I would like to be a Montessori teacher and work in kindergarten.
I have experience in taking care of children. Now I am an au pair in UK. I am really patient and mild to children. I am creative, so during child care I try to play with children without smartphones or tablets. I try to create the games which develop imagination. I love making decorations with children and handmade toys, for example kinetic sand.
I would like to know your family and feel like a member of your family, to be your friend. I would like to share with you my Polish culture, I can cook for you Polish meals and share interesting stories/facts. I can also tell you a little bit about Irish, Romanian, Bulgarian and Danish culture because I have been there! :) I am tolerant and open person, hungry of new experiences. Also, I would like to give a lot of love and good memories for your children. I am not afraid to sing with children, althougt I can't sing to save my life. I love vikings, few computer games and Disney's movies and girly things so I am good nanny for boys and girls.

If you have any questions just get in touch with me! :)
Kisses and hugs