Au pair candidate - Janjira

Candidate 152042
Reference ID:
56220
Citizenship
Thailand
Age
28
Gender
female
Current country
Thailand
Native language
Thai
Marital status
Single
Can swim
Yes
Has got driver license
Yes
High education
Yes
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Foreign language(s)
English
Thai

Dear future host family
My name is Janejira Or you can call me Jane. I am 28 years old Aupair candidate from Thailand. I live in Mukdahan province located in the northeastern part of Thailand.

I come from a small family. There are 6 people in my family, including a father, a mother, a brother, a sister in law, a nephew and me. My parents are a farmer. My family is loving and warm. I love to spending time with them. We always talk, share stories and laugh together.

I would like to tell you about myself to get to know me better. I completed a bachelor’s degree of Business Administration from Sakon Nakon Rajabhat University of August 2015. My major is Business Computer. I chose to study Computer as my major because I like learning about computer and business management for 2 years of study. I have got many experiences about working at tot company. I also love shopping and going out with my friend.

Speaking of my character, I am talkative, friendly, easy going, and open-minded, cheerful, patient, and warm-hearted. In my free time, I like to swim, hiking, cycling, watching movies, reading and spending outdoors travel to new places. I love to read novels and fashion magazines.

About my childcare experience, I use to be an aupair in the USA and I lived in New York for 2 years. I live with an American family for taking care of 2 boys 2 years old and 3 months. There is a good family. I helped to take Matthew and Jordan to play and doing activities such as teaching, singing, painting, cycling, dancing, take them for a walk outside and doing exercise with them. I also helped make food and feeding them breakfast, lunch, dinner, feeding milk with a bottle, give them a bath, changing diapers and put them to sleep. I had wonderful taking care of their experiences and had so much fun with them.


Sincerely Yours,
Janejira