Au pair candidate - Mary Grace

Candidate 138435
Reference ID:
56784
Citizenship
Philippines
Age
22
Gender
female
Current country
Philippines
Native language
Tagalog
Marital status
Single
Can swim
Yes
Has got driver license
No
High education
Yes
Has experience in childcare
No
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Foreign language(s)
Tagalog
English

Dear Family,
Hi! I'am Grace. First of all I would like to thanked you all for accepting me as one of your family even though you don't know me well. If I'am given a chance to live with you, I will do anything to make us all feel comfortable to each other. I want to share all the things that i love to do. I'am the kind of person that really loves watching movies. (horror,comedy,adventures and romance). I also love listening to music. I sing every time I heard a song even though I'am not a singer I love to sing. I also love dancing. I express myself and my feelings through dancing and it makes me feel happy. I hope we can catch up. I'm really happy if I'am given a chance to go there. Thank you very much.
My Future plans are: First, I want to earn money for my family, I want to buy them a house because we are living only in a small house that doesn't have a room. So, I will work hard to buy them a house in order for them to live comfortably. Second, I will work hard to help my brother to finish his study. Third, If I'am become a successful, I want to help and support my relatives and give them what they need. Fourth, I want to get a job, a job that can help other people. I want to work with many people like in the community. I'd like to work as a Public Health Nutritionist- Dietitian because I want to help people in the community on how to become healthy and give them tips on becoming a healthy person. Nowadays, some people are having a hard time when it comes to their health and most especially the kids, most of them are malnourish. That's why I want to get a job like this, a job that can help people. And lastly, I want to travel abroad with my friends and see beautiful places. Thank you very much and Godbless.