Au pair candidate - Rubenol

Candidate 164505
Reference ID:
57363
Citizenship
Philippines
Age
-
Gender
female
Current country
Singapore
Native language
Tagalog
Marital status
Single
Can swim
No
Has got driver license
No
High education
No
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Foreign language(s)

ar Host Family ,



I am Rubenol Sincer , Filipina , 23 years of age , single , and presently residing at Sembawang Singapore .I finish Secondary High School year 2012 .

My parents are Ruby S. a housewife and Noel E. a caretaker in shipping yard . We're

five siblings 1 boy and 4 girls . I am the 3rd to the youngest in the family . I am a hardworking dedicated , commited and a friendly person . My hobbies are , dancing , singing , playing volleyball , collecting , and planting

ornamental plants and also fun of taking care of pet dogs . Cooking deffirent foods and delicacies is one of my

interests most ..

Personally I have knowledged from my friend about this Au Pair . That's the reason why I'm so eager to experience life in Europe as well as to explore the beautiful places there .To be an Au Pair is a great opportunity because I heared that people there are good and accommodating and at the time loving , just and fair .

Being an aunt of two kids of my elder sister is a great help for me to experience how to take care kids infants until now they are five and eight old , And usually do the household chores especially when my mother is working .Through my experience and background I am pretty sure that I can do and manage the responsibility of being household chores .I'm looking forward that we will have a harmonious relationship with each other .Lastly if it is okay for you I'm here in the Singapore working as domestic helper . You can reach me out anytime .

Sincerely Yours ,
Rube