Au pair candidate - Karen Joy

Candidate 136958
Reference ID:
60020
Citizenship
Philippines
Age
24
Gender
female
Current country
Philippines
Native language
Tagalog
Marital status
Single
Can swim
No
Has got driver license
No
High education
Yes
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Foreign language(s)
English

Hello future family!

My name is Karen and im 23 years old. Graduated with a psychology degree and I am currently living in the Philippines. I have a good experience in childcare and i love playing and interacting with kids. I am currently taking care of two lovely babies, they are twins and I have been taking care of them since their new born days up to now that they are in 30 months. Doing household chores was never a problem to me. During my spare time I read books and listen to good music. I also LOVE cooking. I do all the cooking in our household. Mostly filipino foods and pasta. When it comes to my personality, I am very friend and a jolly type of person, i love laughing and making other people laugh. spreading love and positivity is my main goal in this journey. I am very hands on When it comes to the responsibilities that is given to me. I can also do multi tasking. I practice good communication to everyone and accept and learn from my own mistakes. I am honest and I always wanted to be transparent to those people around me. you can expect me to talk to you whenever i have a concern and to ask for your advice first before doing any action if i am not sure about some thing.

To my future host Family, HELLO!
I would love to talk to you soon and lets get to know each other. I can assure to you that I will give you my hundred percent trust and loyalty. I am very willing to try and learn different things everyday. I promise to treat your kids as my own siblings and to give my love and respect to every member of the family. Let us laugh and make good memories together.

I am so excited to talk and to meet you soon.

Sincerely,
Karen