Au pair candidate - MARIA APRILLE

Candidate 148523
Reference ID:
Current country
Native language
Marital status
Can swim
Has got driver license
High education
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Foreign language(s)

Dear family,

Hi I'm Maria aprille from Philippines. I would like to be part of your family. I am helpful & honest & thoughtful and responsible and kind and hard-working person, that's why I decided to work other country because of my family and specially for my two kids they are my life, the older is girl 9 years old her name is jomariel and the boy is 3yearsold he's Name is Junie Jr. And so that I can help them and I can give them a good support and I love them so much. If ever soon I will be part of your family, I will do my very best to make/give a happiness to my second family soon and I will treat you also like my real family that's the sulotion for not getting homesick and I will give the love as like what I give love to my real family.I like to know your language and cultures. And now I have a little know a Arabic word and French only a common word but I'm still try to speak and learn.
I am just hoping that you will choice me soon someday.
I love singing how ever I cannot totally knows the exact lyrics
and dancing just to give fun and happiness with the people around me. I like cooking and I like to know how to cook Norwegian food. Because now I know how to cook some Lebanese food.
I would like to know and experience the culture what you have there and your language that would help me develop myself so I can be more progressive and productive and to be more hard working and to learn more.

Thank You and God Bless !