Au pair candidate - Sheila Malou

Candidate 142415
Reference ID:
62354
Citizenship
Philippines
Age
23
Gender
female
Current country
Philippines
Native language
Tagalog
Marital status
Single
Can swim
Yes
Has got driver license
Yes
High education
Yes
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Foreign language(s)
English

Dear Host Family,

Hi! I am Sheila Malou and I am from Philippines.
Currently residing in the Philippines.
I finished my college degree with a Bachelor of Hotel and Restaurant Service Technology in Bohol Island State University last 2016.
I came from an ordinary and simple family, we are a family of 6 and I am the eldest amongst 4 siblings.
I am much interested to apply for the position of being an aupair and be part of your wonderful and lovely family in the future.
I am an easygoing, kind, caring, passionate, friendly, and trustworthy person.
Someone that you could rely to.
My hobbies are watching movies,reading books and listening music(old or new music) especially when I have a stressful day when I just listen to music I feel relieved and relaxed.
My favorite outdoor activities are badminton and biking.
I have a Philippines drivers license, I can drive a motorbike but not a car(but willing to learn).
My heart is so into kids, I love spending time with kids, especially cuddling and playing and taking care of them as my own brothers and sisters. When my siblings are still toddlers I used to take good care of them especially when our parents are not around since I am the eldest.
And I can do also light household tasks and can also do cooking.
And my favorite Filipino-Asian dish is "adobo" one of the Filipino specialty dish:)
I can cook your family if I have given a chance.
And I will do my best to help your family in any way I can to make your daily life basis comfortable.
And to know me more please don't hesitate to contact me.
We can video chat/skype/whatsApp.
I would love to hear from you soon. Tusen takk! And Have a happy day ahead;)

Best regards,
Sheila❤️