Au pair candidate - Daisy

Candidate 147840
Reference ID:
63116
Citizenship
Philippines
Age
28
Gender
female
Current country
Hong Kong
Native language
Marital status
Single
Can swim
No
Has got driver license
No
High education
No
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Foreign language(s)
English

Dear future host family,

Hi Good day ma'am/sir,

First of all l would like to say thank you for giving your precious time to read my profile. I’m Daisy 28 years of age single. I graduated as health care services at Antique para-medical institute. Right now I'm currently working as Nanny/Domestic helper here in Hong kong since the baby turning 2 months old and do household chores. I'm positive, happy person, responsible, hardworking, trust worthy, god fearing and can do multi tasking.
I love kids more than anything else. I love taking care of them as my own child. I can deal with kids well so you don't need to worry about their safety. Cleaning/tidying I dont have problem for that I use to do that for how many years until now.
I know in myself that I’m capable of being a good au pair for your family and l will assure you that you won't regret hiring me.
I'm very flexible in any kind of work either for children care or household chores you can trust me in that two particular work.
I would be grateful if I could share my interest with your children and your family and do my duties and responsibilities.
Looking forward to meet your family soon.
God bless us all. ❤

If you are interested kindly contact me via whatsapp and email.
Thank you so much!

Best regards,
Daisy A.