Au pair candidate - Soraya

Candidate 150445
Reference ID:
Current country
Native language
Marital status
Can swim
Has got driver license
High education
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Foreign language(s)

Dear host family,
I hope that my profile have caught.
My name is Bella. I’m 24 years old. I am from Thailand. I graduated with a bachelor degree.
I'm open-minded, uncomplicated and cheerful.
Now, I live with my parents. We have a small private business. I love my job. Every day, I meet many people. And talked to them Makes me not bored and happy.
I love going to the beach and mountains. I also like visiting museum, park, amusement park.
My hobbies are reading books, watching movies, spending time with my family and friends. I like cooking.
And more over I like take a photo. 

My experience of caring for children at a nursery that is legally certified in Thailand.
I responsibilities included taking care of 45 children, there are 3 classes. I had trained here totally 300 hours.I took care of students is the average ages from 6 month old - 6 years old.
I can do cleaning around the house and home chores as needed in the family. I also love pets such as dogs and cats if ever it is in the family. I can cook or let's say I love cooking I'm willing to learn more if it is needed also. Doing laundry and finish it dry and keep in order in rooms and closets is my way to make the things in order.
And I can drive a car as well. In addition, I want to live in Europe.
In the future, I want to have my own business, such as a restaurant or a small shop, because I have experience from doing both restaurants and shops, and some European countries are considered countries Happiest in the world.That is the reason why I want to go to Europe.

If you are interested to find out more about me please reply with some contact details (Skype, WhatsApp, FaceTime, etc) and I can set up a video call to get to know each other.
Thank you so much for your time reading my letter.

And this is a short video about me.
(Click on the video)
I hope to hear from you soon.

Sincerely yours,