Au pair candidate - Wimala

Candidate 147454
Reference ID:
63932
Citizenship
Thailand
Age
26
Gender
female
Current country
Thailand
Native language
Thai
Marital status
single
Can swim
Yes
Has got driver license
Yes
High education
No
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Foreign language(s)
English

Dear future host family,

Thank you for reading my letter and Please allow me to introduce myself. My name is Wimala . You can call me “Koy”. I am 26 years old. I would like to join the Au pair program in Europe because it offers a rewarding opportunity to live a full year abroad to learn the new culture and lifestyle that different from my own.I consider myself as a funny, friendly, patient, flexible and honest person. I take my job very seriously and I am considerate before taking action. I am confident with urge to learn new experience abroad. I want to improve myself and gained international experience which I strongly believe would pave a path to a great success in my career in the future

I come from a small city where is well-known for its beautiful beaches and islands. It’s called “Krabi” I grew up in the small village (Pru Toey). I love spending my free time driving and traveling in other cities with family or friends. We love exploring new places, new people. Although sometimes the road and the weather is not good, I still like going there. It helps me learn things along the way. I am interested to volunteer in the poor community to help them by educating or giving them some nice food or things. I am happy when I see them eat my cooking. I would like to sing and make them feel good. I read some children books to get to know and understand them more. Besides, I am a good driver, I can swim well and able to cook basic food and I have basic knowledge of German language.

Thank you so much for reading my letter. I am looking forward to get a chance to be a part of your family. Hope to hear from you soon. Wish you have a wonderful day.

Best wishes,
Wimala