Au pair candidate - Romelene

Candidate 147641
Reference ID:
64188
Citizenship
Philippines
Age
23
Gender
female
Current country
Denmark
Native language
Tagalog
Marital status
Single
Can swim
Yes
Has got driver license
No
High education
Yes
Has experience in childcare
No
Preferred startup date
October 2019
Foreign language(s)
English

Hi, My future family, I'm Romelene. I'm excited to meet and be part of your family. I am 23 years old and I'm from the Philippines. I graduated in college with course of Bachelor of Secondary Education. I come from a family of 6. I have two sister and one brother. My eldest sister is 27 years old and she is also an au pair in Oslo, Norway. My youngest brother and sister is 17 years old and 8 years old. My father is a driver and my mother is a house wife. My first language is Filipino and I'm also good in English. I would describe my self as a reliable, sweet and caring person, who tries to make the best out of every situation. Before I work as a teacher in a private school for one year and when my youngest sister was a little I took care of her when our parents were working. I loved being with kids, playing and doing creative things with them.
At the moment I'm au pair here in Denmark with the family of five until October 2019. They have three kids, 12 years old, 10 years old and 6 years old. I helped them to some light house hold chores, preparing dinner. I'm eating dinner with them and sometimes I also help the kids on their homework (English Subject).
I'm mature and I'm used to take responsibility, both for others and myself. I can easily adjust to a new situations, new family and environment. hope we can develop a good relationship, working and living together as family, I'm also willing to share my cultures, do my best to help your family and to be friendly. I will be so happy to experience an eventful years with you and your kids. I am looking forward to talking to you. Thank you!