Au pair candidate - JHOAN

Candidate 147355
Reference ID:
64220
Citizenship
Philippines
Age
29
Gender
female
Current country
Philippines
Native language
English
Marital status
Single
Can swim
Yes
Has got driver license
Yes
High education
Yes
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Foreign language(s)
English

Dear Host Family

My name is JHOAN and I am 29 years old I am a registered midwife with caregiving course. I recently live in Lucena City, Quezon Province /Philippines. I would like to be an au pair to improve and finished my studies to help me find a good job in the future. I would also like to travel to the EU to learn about its culture and people.I had a passion of giving care and its so much always fun to be with the kids .I am also an on call infant care provider in our village ,I give assistance to the mother who find hard to bath ,feed and clothes their newborn baby. I have had some babysitting experience of looking after my niece named Kzy I see him thrice a week and her parents have provided me with a good reference.She is a lovely little girl and actively smart , I have to read her a story and put him to bed when her mother go out for work. I shall miss her when I come to the EU as an au pair but I am sure that I will also love your children as well. When I am not in work I like to go swimming and play badminton. I also like singing and listening to music and i also have some dancing skills. I will be happy to help your family with some housework and ironing and I would like to go to school with your children and help them to study English and some school stuff.
My parents both work my father is busy on his agricultural trading and farming and my mother is also busy helping out my father sometimes she stay at my younger sister to care for my niece. My Elder sister is a Professional Teacher in a public school and my younger sister just got finished in college took up Bachelor of Science in Food Technology and Management . I passed my driving test in July 2017 and would be happy to drive in the EU after some practice. If you would like to know any more information about me please feel free to make contact with me.

Yours Sincerely
Jhoan