Au pair candidate - Ana Mariz

Candidate 156190
Reference ID:
Current country
Native language
Marital status
Can swim
Has got driver license
High education
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Foreign language(s)

Dear My Future Host Family

Im Ana,27 years old from Philippines. Im responsible,trustworthy,understanding,and easy to get along with.I am very eager and very much interested to work with you so we can help each other in terms of household and childcare which I can do both and exciting to learn new culture from your family. When i have spare time I loved towatch travelvlogs about different country also loved to hike for a cause like feeding programs for the kids,it was fullfilling experienced despite the challenge on my way up,it warms my heart.
We are 7 in the family, my mother(56),father(54),older sister(36),already married with 2 kids,2 brothers ages(33`31), then me and my younger sister(23). As a family we are very close to each other. My family has always been very supportive, warm and loving family. Its indeed family is love.
Im a graduate of Associate in Computer Technology at Cabuyao University in Laguna,Philippines. I've worked in manufacturing company in an Electronics company here in the Philippines and also in Japan. I've worked in Japan as operator,I easily adopt the culture there. After my 3years contract in Japan I went back to Philippines and the company have been offered me to work in the same company located in Philippines. I immediately work as a team leader way back 2017 and stayed for 6 months.
My older sister have 2 daughters which is 4 years old and a 2 years old. I stayed to my sisters house so I have a good quality time with them especially the kids. I so much loved to play around with them and baby sit them. I also accompany her to school and fetch her. When their parents are not around, I am the one who took care of them.During my Elementary Grades my mother have been assigned me to different household chores and take responsibility to it ,since we don`t have nanny, there will be no problem about household chores.

Thankyou for your time reading my letter
Im looking forward for my match host family.