ID
65718
Gender
Female
Age
21
Citizenship
Philippines
Current country
Philippines
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
No
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
Tagalog
Foreign language skills
English - Intermediate
German - Elementary

 



Ruffa Mae
Dear Host Family,

First of all I want to thank you for taking a look on my profile. My name is Ruffa Mae and I am 20 years old from the Philippines. I have one older sister (23), and one younger brother (5), my Mother is a plain housewife, while my Father works as a driver. I am very easy to go type of person, energetic and always think positively. I have been working as a Nanny to a lovable family for four years already. I am taking care of their pretty little girl since she was born, and now she's four years old. My duties includes household chores, cooking, changing diapers, feeding the baby, dress her up, play, teach how to read and write, paint, listening to nursery rhymes, singing, dancing and a whole lot more! And part of my on the job training I am also a volunteer part time teacher in nursery, my duties are to assist them from reading to writing, educational play, and some outdoor activities. I enjoyed so much being with children. I like to watch videos on YouTube about cooking, yes, I'm really good in cooking, you should try! I have already finished my four years in college, with a degree Bachelor of Science in Social Development. I want to be an AuPair wherein I can travel, learn a new language, culture, and most especially to be with my second family. I hope to see you soon and be a part of your family and ensure that your children safety is my TOP PRIORITY.

Regarding visa arrangement, please just tell me of how can I be of help and I will surely do every research that I can to help.

Thank you