Au pair candidate - Dianne Rose

Candidate 152140
Reference ID:
65956
Citizenship
Philippines
Age
22
Gender
female
Current country
Philippines
Native language
Cebuano
Marital status
Single
Can swim
Yes
Has got driver license
No
High education
No
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Foreign language(s)
English

Dear future host family,

Good day. My name is Dianne I'm 21 will be 22 this July and I'm from Philippines.We are a family of 6 members, my mom, my dad, my half brother which is the eldest, my older sister, me and our youngest. I studied Bacelor of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management but I didn't finished my degree due to some conflicts. I attended several trainings such as housekeeping services, commercial cooking, fire safety which includes first aid and etc. I was also a trainee in a hotel and ship. At this point in my life I would like to experience something new like travelling abroad, meet new friends from other countries and Iearn different languages as well. I am friendly, polite, independent, respectful, easy to talk to and full of compasion. I love to learn and discover new things. I love to travel and explore, I traveled a lot alone around our region. My hobbies are reading novels , cooking, baking, listening to music 'cause i love music and sometimes I do paint. I have a lot of experiences working in a hotel and ship as a housekeeper, waitress and cook. In terms of working with children, I am used to look after children before since we have a lot of kids around our home their parents will leave the kids to me and its not a problem to me beacause I love kids so you can trust me with your kids. We did some activities like playing, reading books and painting. I also teach them how to read, write and riding a bicycle/bike. Since I was young I have a passion in taking care of animals , I love taking care of pets especially dogs and cats. When im still studying I lived in a dorm because my school is far from home so I am used in living away from my family so being homesick is not a problem for me.
Thats all I can say about me. I hope you'll like me Thank you for your time. Take care. God bless your family.

Sincerely ,
Dianne