Au pair candidate - Myla

Candidate 153037
Reference ID:
66027
Citizenship
Philippines
Age
28
Gender
female
Current country
Philippines
Native language
Tagalog
Marital status
Single
Can swim
No
Has got driver license
No
High education
Yes
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Foreign language(s)
English

Dear Host Family,

My name is Myla and I'm 27 years old.I'm single, never been married and no children. I just finished my Bachelors Degree in Information Technology last year .I'm currently working as an IT Solutions Specialist / Analyst.I have 5 siblings, 4 sisters and 1 brother. I live in Manila, Philippines. I have a child care experience for many years but not a paid one. I know how to do household work as well as I'm more of an independent woman.

What interest me in this Au Pair program is that I will be able to live to the host family's country and learn their language and culture while I will be help them in taking care of their children and doing some light household work which I both love doing just like you are in your own country and home.I'm looking for a Host Family who will welcome me to their family and take me to their home as part of cultural exchange program to learn your language and culture. I will be a great help to take a share of your family's responsibility in taking care of your children and doing some light housework.

I'm a very hardworking,observant person, kind, thoughful, loyal,honest, respectful, attentive and sweet. I love to read, listen to mellow music or something that is pleasing and relaxing to hear. I love watching informative documentaries. I love to organize things and clean them. I love to arrange kids toys and clean them. When I see that house is clean and organized it relaxes my mind and relieve stress.

I would like to become an Au Pair because I love taking care of kids and I love to travel and live to one of the European country which I have dreamed off since I was a kid and experience their culture. I want to experience your culture and learn the good things and share them someday to my family or future kids. If my host family is also interested in learning my culture then I'm willing to share it to them. I would like to understand different countries culture so I would understand better.