Au pair candidate - Karen

Candidate 153239
Reference ID:
66282
Citizenship
Philippines
Age
24
Gender
female
Current country
Philippines
Native language
Tagalog
Marital status
Single
Can swim
No
Has got driver license
No
High education
Yes
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Foreign language(s)
English

Dear Family

My name is Karen and im 24 years old. I have a good experience in child care. I am currently taking care of two lovely babies, they are twins and I have been taking care of them since their new born days up to now that they are Todlers. I can do chores in the house, such as doing the laundry, washing the dishes etc. I have a knowledge in cooking. I normally cook from breakfast to dinner and snacks. I mostly cook filipino foods and pastas. I can describe my self as a friendly person who loves to talk and share good thoughts and spread positivity to the people around me. I am very hands on When it comes to the responsibilities that is given to me and can do multitasking as well. I am a happy and a loving person i likes spending time with kids and loves cooking. I am very hands on in doing chores and I would describe myself as a happy and a free soul and i would say that i am always on the go or ready to do things that is needed to do. . I want to be an aupair to take this as an opportunity to learn new things by exploring different culture while staying in with a host family. I wanted to step out of my comfort zone to grow as an individual. I believe that being an aupair is a great opportunity to experience living in different country and I firmly believe that this would help me personally. I am willing to learn and experience different things!

To my future host Family, HELLO!
Feel free to send me and email and I would love to talk to you soon and lets get to know each other. I am willing to try and learn different things everyday. Rest assure that i will give you much love and respect to every member of the family. Let us laugh and make good memories together.

I am so excited to talk and to meet you soon.
Hoping to hear from you.

Sincerely,
Karen