Au pair candidate - Maria Kassandra

Candidate 63278
Reference ID:
67464
Citizenship
Philippines
Age
27
Gender
female
Current country
Philippines
Native language
Tagalog
Marital status
single
Can swim
Yes
Has got driver license
No
High education
No
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Foreign language(s)
English
Tagalog
Cebuano

My name is Maria Kassandra , single, 27 yrs of age & Currently living here in the Philippines. I am well experienced as a childcare age between 3months old to 15 years old. I would love to become your next Aupair because I love children and enjoy spending time with them. I am prepared and I am well aware of the fact that it is like a big sister / Aunty/ nanny, for your children come along with responsibilities for them and it will not always be just playing and fun. My calm and patient personality will help me to master more difficult situations for instance when the kids are tired or don't want to listen to me. But I am sure that I will adapt to the new tasks and daily routine quickly and become a big help for you. I can also do household chores well. Like cleaning and tidying up the house. I assure you that you can rely on me when it comes to keeping the house neat and clean. Living with me is really easy as I am not a demanding person. I do respect that the house is your house and I have to follow your house rules. If something works not quite as it should, I prefer to talk instead of ignoring things. When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going for walks and visiting places I have not been to. I also enjoy cooking. Sometimes I improvise some recipes too. I also love pets specifically cats & dogs. So it is not a problem with me if you have pets in your house. I am really curious to hear all about you and your children. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you, to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences, to learn more about your family, your interest and to know what you expect from the Aupair arrangement. Thank you very much for your interest in my application. I look forward to hearing from you.
Yours Sincerely,
Kassandra