Au pair candidate - Sheila Malou

Candidate 158123
Reference ID:
68144
Citizenship
Philippines
Age
23
Gender
female
Current country
Philippines
Native language
Tagalog
Marital status
Single
Can swim
Yes
Has got driver license
Yes
High education
Yes
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Foreign language(s)
English

Dear Host family,

Hi! I am Sheila Malou , 23 years old. I am from Philippines and currently residing here in the Philippines.
I finished my college degree with a Bachelor of Hotel and Restaurant Service Technology in Bohol Island State University last 2016.
I came from an ordinary and simple family, we are a family of 6 and I am the eldest amongst 4 siblings.
I am much interested to apply for the position of being an aupair and be part of your wonderful and lovely family in the future.
I am a motivated,easygoing,kind,caring,friendly, and trustworthy person. Someone that you can rely to.
My hobbies are watching movies,reading books and listening music(old or new music) especially when I have a stressful day when I just listen to music I feel relieved and relaxed.
In my free time I mostly do what my hobbies are which is watching movies, listening music, cooking some basic dish and eating:)
My favorite outdoor activities are badminton and biking.
I have interest on skiing, hiking since I haven't done it here in my home country specially the skiing because we don't have winter season(snow) here in my home country☺️.
My heart is so keen with kids, I love spending time with kids especially cuddling,talking,playing and taking care of them as my own. When my siblings are still toddlers I used to take good care of them especially when our parents are not around since I am the eldest.
And I can do also light household tasks and can also do cooking and my favorite Filipino-Asian food is "adobo" either chicken or pork adobo. It is one of the specialty dish of filipinos. I can cook your family if I have given the chance;)
I will do my best to help your family in any way I can to make your daily life basis comfortable.
To know me more please don't hesitate to contact me or we can video chat on WhatsApp or skype.
I would love to hear from you soon. Thank you and have a happy day ahead

Best regards, Sheila