Au pair candidate - Katrina Jane

Candidate 161338
Reference ID:
68603
Citizenship
Philippines
Age
21
Gender
female
Current country
Philippines
Native language
Tagalog
Marital status
Single
Can swim
Yes
Has got driver license
No
High education
Yes
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Foreign language(s)
English

Dear Future Host Family,

Hello family! I’m Katrina 21 years old, your future daughter from the Philippines. I’m so excited about writing this letter. I’m jolly, friendly, god fearing, honest and so lovely person. I just graduated last year and I took Bachelor of Science in Information Technology course. Currently I’m working in the small IT Company and on my rest day I take care of my grandmother who has recently suffered on stroke.

I live with my parents and 5 siblings and I’m the second one. Their age is (24, 19, 14, 12 & 7 m/o). My Father is Driver while my Mother is housewife. When it comes to childcare experience you can trust me and assured with their safety and security while you’re not at home. I would love to read books and teach them just like what I did to my sisters. I would love to dance and sing with them and play along. I promise that I will be a good “Big Sister” to you my future host family. Actually I have a little sister who is 7 months old and I have helped my parents to look after my brother and sister since birth.

When it comes to house chores don't be worry, because, since I was a kid my parents taught us to be more responsible in every task especially on the house chores duty. I'm willing to do your house chores in voluntary such as washing the dishes, ironing the clothes, change the blankets and anything that I can help for your family.

I can look after children 0 or older and proudly say that I'm good with the small children. Living with me is easy, I am not a demanding person. I do respect that the house is your house and that I must follow your house rules. I am the person who is full of respect so don’t worry my dear family.

I would be happy to have opportunity to speak with you, to answer whatever questions you may have about me or childcare experiences. And I think that living with your country for a short period of time is a big opportunity to improve myself and my sense of responsibility.

Love,
Katrina