ID
68628
Gender
Female
Age
23
Citizenship
Philippines
Current country
Philippines
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
No
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
December 2020
Native language
Cebuano
Foreign language skills

 



Maria Concepcion
Dearest Host Family,

Good day! Hi, how are you? I hope you and your family are all doing well. Before anything else I would like to introduce myself, I'm Maria Concepcion, just call me Cion, 23 years old from Philippines. I'm single and don't have any children so I will definitely have my full attention to your children.

I had experienced taking care and babysitting children since I was young. I used to look after my nieces and nephews. Since then, I love taking care and being with them, it's also where I learned loads of patience. Recently, i had babysat my 5 years old niece for several months. I would love to be an AuPair to your family and look after your kids while you're at work. I could help the kids to take a bath, dress, feed them. I can walk and pick them from school, if needed. I can cook and would love to share Filipino foods with your family. If the kids are at home I would absolutely enjoy spending the day with them, making sure their doing great and do some activities that interest them. At night I could prepare dinner and tuck the kids in the bed after. I'll look after your kids with love, care and kindness just like how I treat my nieces and nephews. If you've pets I can take care of it too.

Aside from caring and being responsible for children and pets, I also know how to do household chores: cooking, washing dishes, cleaning the house, and organizing the stuff. I can do laundry, if needed. You won't have any problem with me around the house. I don't smoke and don't drink as well. Regarding food, I'm not a picky eater.

Thank you for spending some time to read and get to know me a lil bit. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you. Have a great day ahead!