ID
69149
Gender
Female
Age
23
Citizenship
Philippines
Current country
Philippines
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
No
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
English
Foreign language skills

 



Ma Jessah May
My name is Ma. Jessah May Namoc. ! am 23 years old. I would like to try to describe myself with this letter. I am Filipina and I live in Bohol Philippines. I graduated my college years last 2017. I really have a great relationship with my family. They always help me in everything that I need. My parents are a big example for me and I admire them so much.
I would describe myself as an open-minded, responsible, patient, friendly and easygoing person, my family and friends say that I´m very funny and dedicated. I am a very flexible person. I love to travel, no matter the place, I always enjoy the trip!

Every weekend i spend my free time going to church, riding a bike or walking, and on my weekends, I visit friends, go to the cinema to watch good films that I love such as comedies, drama, adventure and children’s films. I love staying home with my parents and talking to them, cooking together, watching television, films and TV series. I love staying with my sister and my niece, sometimes we go out to eat all together.

Baby sitting is not new to me because I have childcare experience ages 0-up to present. . Every time I go home, I take care of Priscella. She is 20 months old, but when I started taking care of her, she was 4 months. I used to change diapers, play with her and feed her. Nowadays, she is a very beautiful and intelligent child. I help her to take a nap, and play a lot with her. She is a very energetic baby, and very very sweet and kind.

Taking care of kids, I learned a lot, as being responsible for a child, how to love a child as if it were my own, and especially I learned how children are beautiful for their innocence and sincerity.

I believe I will learn a lot. Something I believe in life is that everything we can learn, and even if you don't know how to do something, there is always a way for us to learn it.

Looking forward,
Jessah