Au pair candidate - Shiloh

Candidate 162616
Reference ID:
69221
Citizenship
Philippines
Age
29
Gender
female
Current country
Philippines
Native language
Tagalog
Marital status
Single
Can swim
Yes
Has got driver license
No
High education
No
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
November 2019
Foreign language(s)
English

Dear family,

My name is Shiloh, I am 29 years old, single and currently living with my sister in Cebu, Philippines. I am undergraduate of Bachelor of Science in Education.

I came from a big family; my mother, my father passed away when I was 19 years old. I have 5 sisters and 3 brothers and I am the 8th among 9 siblings.

When it comes to childcare I do have a lot of experiences. I started work at my early aged (13) because I wanted to help and support my family’s need. My 1st employer was a local family, I worked with them as a nanny to 1 & 3 years old kids for more than 1 year. 2nd was a small family, my main duty was to take care of their SPECIAL CHILD 3 years old son. They loved the way I cared for their son, I woke up early just to make his foods, feed him, took him a bath, played with him indoor/outdoor, and when his bedtime he wants me to sing him until he fell asleep. I have also experience taking care infants since I have big sisters and a brother who love me to look after their babies when they were at work. And I am currently taking care with my niece, I send and pick her up from school and all. Household chores are not a big problem for me since I worked abroad as a Domestic Helper in Middle East to an Omani family. I worked all around to a BIG house; I kept house tidy, I did laundry, I ironed clothes, I cooked food for them and most especially I took care their 3 children. I’ve been through a lot of hard works but from that I learned so much especially on how to be a positive, independent, strong and lively person.

I would love to become your Au pair because I do love children and I enjoy spending time with them. I am prepared and well aware of the responsibilities for them. If you allow me to be your Au pair, I will not promise but I assure that you won’t regret in choosing me as I’m not a demanding person and I do respect all the house rules.

Thank you

Best regards,

Shiloh