ID
69245
Gender
Female
Age
29
Citizenship
Philippines
Current country
Philippines
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
No
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
Tagalog
Foreign language skills
English - Advanced
Dutch - Beginner

 



Joanna Rose
Dear Host family,

Hi. I am Joanna Rose Paco, 29y/o from Philippines. You can call me Anne. I am currently living in Cainta, Rizal. I am a 3rd year college undergraduate of Hotel and Restaurant Management. I was not able to finish my schooling due to financial problem. 2012, I started working as a Pharmacist Assistant and cashier in a Pharmacy. After 2years and 6 months, I resigned and worked as a cashier in SM Supermarket in Olongapo City. After my 6 months contract with SM, I then worked again as a cashier and sales representative in Petrol denim Ignition located at Harbour Point Ayala Subic, Zambales. I resigned last May 2015.

I always make sure that I give my best in everything I do so the host family that will get me will not be disappointed of me. I am willing to learn if there is anything that the host family wants to teach me. I can assure them that they can trust me. I will be polite and honest in any situation.

I want to be an au pair because I want to travel. I want to know their culture and have a knowledge about them. I want to meet and be friends with them. Learn what they want to share and vice versa. I also want to feel having a family through au pair or having a Host Family. I wish I could soon. I expect my host family to treat me as their own family member and will also treat them as my own. I hope to have a good communication with the host family if there’s any problem or situation that my come up.

Future plans, if ever i have enough savings i will definitely try to travel some places in EU. And if there is still a chance, i will get a short course for my self and start a small business in the Philippines.