ID
70038
Gender
Female
Age
22
Citizenship
Philippines
Current country
Philippines
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
Yes
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
September 2020
Native language
Tagalog
Foreign language skills

 



Katrina
Dear Host Family,
I am going to introduce myself hoping that after reading it you will give me a chance to work in your loving family.

I am Katrina Geronga, a 22-year-old Filipina girl. Currently residing in Manila, Philippines. I graduated in the course of Bachelor of Science in Entrepreneurship. I am currently unemployed. Grew up with a big loving family. My mom, 5 sisters, and 3 younger brothers.
I want to be an Au pair because it's an opportunity to learn about new cultures and enhance my language skills. When it comes to kids, I'm always proud to say I enjoy taking care of them, looking out for them, taking them out to playgrounds, bringing them to their schools, guiding them with their school assignments, and even playing with them. I consider nothing more fulfilling than taking care of and watching them grow as an individual. I 'd also love to assist you with your everyday needs.
I can cope with other people very easily. I'm open-minded, energetic, and reliable. Has an eagerness to learn new things and grow in any aspect of my life. Cooking is one of my passions. I love playing musical instruments, reading books, and outdoor activities. My goals for the future after being an Au-pair are returning to my home, sharing what I've learned with the experiences I've gained, and pursuing a new career.
I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect from the Au pair arrangement.