ID
71956
Gender
Female
Age
23
Citizenship
Philippines
Current country
Philippines
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
-
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
January 2021
Native language
Tagalog
Foreign language skills

 



Aubrey Suzette
Hei! Future Fam,
I'm not going to tell you the same things you've probably heard a couple times from potential candidates. Saying "I'm flexible, hardworking person and perfect candidate for this program," because I'm the furthest thing from perfect. However, I will say that I put my entire heart and effort into everything I do, in all aspects of my life. I know it sounds cheesy but its true. COVID-19 is the biggest showstopper of our lifetimes. It brings the fear of not knowing how this pandemic is going to play out. Social distancing and complete lock-down of societies will make trusting a stranger like me way more harder than ever before but I deeply understand that. I am keeping myself physically/mentally healthy by having a routine ; exercising twice a week and reading self help books or watching Netflix series with the family to cope with the uncertainty. If you need help to run the house then you can count on me. I am skilled in cooking, baking, laundry, grocery shopping and cleaning the house as I grew up doing chores. If you do these things differently then I am willing to learn how you do it. I grew up in a big family with 7 siblings, 2 of them are dogs ❤️. I also have my own child in a form of a cat and his name is Skittles. I will treat your child as my own brothers and sisters too. I am someone who isn't afraid of trying out new things because if I never try I'll never learn what I love. I love interacting with people and doing outdoor activities; running, road-trips, and swimming. Also I know how to ice skate but I know skiing is completely different and I would love to learn it. I am currently learning how to drive a car and I am getting my license in a month or two. If you will ever take a chance to allow me to be an au pair to your home, I will not waste this once in a lifetime chance! And right after the program I will go back to my country, I'll take my master in communications. Talk to you soon! xoxo