Current country
Marital status
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Native language
Foreign language skills


Dear Host Family,

Hi, my name is Melanie 28 years of age, single from Philippines. My parents were both farmers and I sometimes go with them and offered a help. We are six in the family that includes me and I am the second to youngest of the family and I am proud to say that I’m now the only single with them. All my five siblings have already their own family. This is my first time to be an aupair but I had already get an experience babysitting especially with my nephews and nieces. During my free time/days off I spent time with my family and took care with my nephews and nieces. I love playing with them and teach them on how to read and write especially some of them were already in school. And I am lucky because my nieces and nephews were very close to me. I sometimes cook them food, dress them and read them stories during bedtime.

Also during my high school and college life I experience living in a family (working student) and worked as their household helper and every weekends and summer vacation I took care their children. I'd love to cook simple dishes and sometimes I do watch vlog to learn more about cooking with different dishes. I also do household chores, tidying clothes & rooms and do laundry.

I am looking forward to work with you and excited to be part of your family & took care of your kids. It is my pleasure to be part also with your culture and to learn your language.

Thank you & have a great day!