The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
109983
Kön
Female
Age
26
Medborgarskap
Philippines
Nuvarande land
Netherlands
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
Nej
Has experience in childcare
Ja
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
Tagalog
Foreign language skills
English   Upper Intermediate

Au pair Maria in Netherlands
Dear future host family,

Available in October 2024.

I'm 26 years old from the Philippines, and currently an Au Pair of a beautiful family here in The Netherlands. I started my Au Pair journey last year of October and will end the same month of this year.

Back in the Philippines, I used to be a nurse. But then when I've heard about Au Pair program, I got interested since I believe it will be a good
experience and an opportunity for self-growth and discovery. Aside from that, I also found the program to be a good
instrument to help a family in need of extra help since I really believe that lending a hand to people in need
is what makes the life more meaningful. Besides, I am also fond of children and I enjoy interacting with them.

As of the moment, I am looking out for two kids, ages four and two. Preparing breakfast, picking up the kids from school, doing the laundry, cooking for dinner sometimes, and doing some light household chores are my usual tasks in a week.

When I have free time, I go out and bike, read a book, and hangout with my friends living nearby. In addition, I don't smoke and drink alcohol.
Hopefully you'll consider me as your Au Pair. I am very much willing to have a conversation with you.
Thank you and looking forward to speak to you soon.