The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Nuvarande land
Marital status
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Native language
Bahasa Indonesia
Foreign language skills
English   Upper Intermediate
Bahasa Indonesia   Proficient
Javanese   Proficient

Au pair Laras in Indonesia
Hi Dear family

My name is Laras from Central Java, Indonesia. I graduated from vocational school with a major in Hotel accommodation. I have three younger siblings. two younger brothers and one younger sister. Because I have 3 younger siblings, so I am used to taking care of them. sometimes keeping the 3 younger siblings is very tiring but when we play and have fun, even tiredness doesn't feel. I currently live in Jakarta, the capital of Indonesia because I work as a helpdesk.

I myself am a person who wakes up early, and according to my friend, I am a person who can make the atmosphere more cheerful, very trustworthy and independent. I would love to become your Au Pair because I love children and enjoy spending time with them. I am prepared and I am well aware of the fact that being like a big sister for your children comes along with responsibilities for them and it will not always be just play and fun.

I expect that in the first couple of days I will be exhausted at night because I guess taking care of children the whole time can be tiring. But I am sure that I will adapt to the new tasks and daily routine quickly and become a big help for you.

In my free time, I like to listen to music, go shopping or Cooking. I enjoy reading a good book and singing – even though I cannot sing.

I am really curious to hear all about you and your children. The information I have read so far sounds
really interesting. I hope you like my letter and I can’t wait to hear back from you.

Thank you for reading my letter and kind regards