The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
85895
Kön
Female
Age
29
Medborgarskap
Mexico
Nuvarande land
Mexico
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
Ja
Has experience in childcare
Ja
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
Spanish
Foreign language skills
English   Advanced
Spanish   Proficient
German   Beginner

Au pair Silvia in Mexico
Dear future Family:

Two years ago I had the opportunity to live the experience of being an Aupair in the United States, from which I learned a lot and created beautiful experiences with my previous families with whom I still have contact. And one of the reasons why I would like to start for the second or third time again this adventure in another country, is because during my experience in the United States I realized how valuable it is to be an Aupair and the amount of experiences that can be created in this position, and also, thanks to these experiences, I discovered that I still want to continue knowing and learning other cultures, continue creating beautiful adventures and above all, that my adoptive families continue to grow. I must admit that thanks to my previous experience taking care of babies and children of all ages, patience, respect, love and trust towards them and towards the families that trusted me, I was able to live the experience as an aupair. I must also give credit to my curiosity towards the unknown, new challenges and continuous learning.
And what can I tell you about myself?
I grew up in the deserted and the most famous border in Mexico, City Juarez, place, with good people. I live alone since I return from United States, but my family lives in the same city, my mom and two brothers, I am eldest sister. And one of my favorites things that I like to do is travelling and I believe that it´s a good way to meet new people. I enjoy dancing, mostly latin music . However, I usually listen to different musical style and I love attending concerts too. I like reading different kinds of books and do crafts in my relax time. Also, I enjoy to do, is, taking long walks in nature places.