The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
77924
Kön
Female
Age
28
Medborgarskap
Colombia
Nuvarande land
-
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
Ja
Has experience in childcare
Ja
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
Spanish
Foreign language skills
English   Intermediate
Spanish   Proficient
Dutch   Beginner

Au pair Lurdy in -
Dear Host Family.

I am already very excited about getting to know you. But, first of all, I would like to introduce myself to you.
My name is Lurdy Vanessa González V. I am 28 years old, I am Colombian, I grew up in a loving family.
In my free time, I like to listen to music, ride a bike, cook, watch tv shows, spend time with my family, stay at home, walking around the city, nature or dance. Dancing is one of my favorite hobbies.
I worked as a caregiver in Colombia. I took care of a little girl of 7 years old and her mother who is blind.
I have had a good relationship with children since I was a teenager because my mom managed a government nursery in my town of birth. During this time, after I finished my classes at school, I used to play with the children.
I take care of them, help them with their homework, dress them, brush their teeth, comb their hair, and sometimes when they finished their school day, I used to drop them off at their homes.
I want to do my best work and I will take care of your children as if they were my own. I love taking care of children and I love watching them grow and develop. I want to give them all my love and I really want to make a difference in your kids’ life.
I would like to bring to you something from my country, such as; Colombian cuisine, typical dances, music, and the warmth of the Colombian people. I am enthusiastic to show you these things.

I hope to provide joy and be a great help in your home.

Sincerely,
vane.