The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
82046
Kön
Female
Age
23
Medborgarskap
Brazil
Nuvarande land
Brazil
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
Ja
Has experience in childcare
Ja
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
-
Foreign language skills
English   Proficient
Korean   Elementary
Chinese (Simplified)   Beginner
German   Beginner
Swedish   Beginner

Au pair Bruna in Brazil
I always dreamed of having experiences outside Brazil. And when I say always, believe me! I talk about it since i was only a 7 years old child! I always had a great love relationship with languages. I learned to read and write before I even started going to school at the age of 4, and my teachers loved me for that. I'm a very, neat, clean, organized and responsible person. I like to have everything anticipated and planned as much as possible to prevent something wrong happening. I'm that quiet person who doesn't like to disturb anyones privacy. My friends say I'm a very funny, caring and empathetic person. Basically: I might seem a very cold person, but the truth is that I'm very bubbly and communicative. I don't enjoy fights and truly believe that with dialogue and patience we can solve lots of problems.
I really love to cook (you HAVE TO taste my brownies!), watch movies, taking care of my plants, going out for a walk, bike rides, meet friends to eat something, traveling, visiting museums (unfortunately we don't have many here where I live)... Sadly I never learned to play any musical instrument, but i appreciate the piano a lot! Also, I'm learning (again) how to roller skate.
BR, Bruna