The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Nuvarande land
Marital status
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Native language
Foreign language skills
English   Intermediate
German   Beginner

Au pair Anaïs in France
Hi, I’m Anaïs !

I would like to leave as an au pair, to improve my English language with children. Becoming an au pair, is a way to engage yourself with children. According to me, learning English with children is a lot better and simpler because a child is nice. I have always babysat, I come from a big family, I have 14 cousins. I am the third amongst the 14, so I have often babysat my cousins. For example, during my aunt’s wedding, I was in charge and responsible for all the children there. There were children of all ages.

I am cheerful, I like to play sport or play music. I’m simple, and I like to laugh with children. In my opinion, it’s very important to laugh every day. I like to help children in their activities and at school. This year I gave lessons to a college student so that he progresses at school, I was a tutor to three students. I have a good feeling with most children.

I played football, when I was little, then I roller staked during 6 years. During High school I still played football. Actually, I did ice staking, I like sliding sports like skiing. I played guitar during 6 years, and I am currently learning piano by myself.

I’m studying management. In the future I would like to become an event organizer in the sport or business fields.

I have my secours diploma. I am Christian, every Sunday morning I go to church. Two Sundays a month I babysat children aged from 6 years to 10 years. During the babysitting I read bible passages and after we do an activity about the passage. I’m trained thanks to my manager. She is a childminder so she trains me well.

I hope your children appreciate my personality.

Kind regards