The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Nuvarande land
Marital status
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Native language
Foreign language skills
English   Upper Intermediate
Cebuano   Proficient
Tagalog   Upper Intermediate

Au pair Joymee in Philippines
To my future host family,

Hi, my name is Joymee . I am 26 years old. Single, no children and I was born here in Philippines. I finished my college degree, Bachelor of Science in Business Administration in Financial Management. I have two brothers and I am the only girl in our siblings. I am fully Pfizer vaccinated.

I`m a child friendly, loving , caring , kind, responsible, energetic. Love  indoors outdoors activity, happy person, God fearing, hardworking , flexible. Im proficient in cleaning rooms. I believe that I have the capability to look after a child or even young kids. As it based in my experience  I am good at multitasking and task Prioritizations. I have 5 years child care experienced as babysitter and nanny, I hope this will be a big help for my future things to do for being an au pair into your family.

I’m very much interested to do household chores, and help you if you need me like I will do your laundry, wash dishes, iron clothes, vacuuming, feeding pets, preparing your meals, cleaning bathrooms and also I am interested in cleaning your rooms and also children’s room. I will respect and follow your house rules anytime.

I am looking forward to getting a good opportunity of being a part of your family. I love children and enjoy spending time with them. I am prepared and I am well aware of the fact that being like a big sister for your children comes along with responsibilities, my calm and patient personality will help me master more difficult situation.

I am looking forward to meet and work with your awesome family.

Best regards,