The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Nuvarande land
Marital status
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Native language
Foreign language skills
English   Beginner

Au pair Zeynep in Turkey
Hello my dear family,
I am Zeynep. I am from Turkey and I am 29 years old. I wrote this post with google transtale as my English is beginner level. I have been interested in Swedish language and culture for about 1 year. There is no course or school in my city where I can learn Swedish. So far I have tried to learn Swedish from 2 online programs, but these are not professional courses. It's just based on listening. No speaking practice. I realized that this way I could not learn anything. Although I have a valid passport, I did not have experience abroad because my financial situation could not meet it. So this program is a great opportunity for me. The most important thing you need to know about me is that my foreign language is insufficient, so I will first speak by writing and reading with a translation program. I believe that I will be able to start speaking at a basic level in a short time as I will be enrolled in a language school and have the opportunity to practice speaking Swedish while spending a lot of time with the children. You can be sure that I will adopt the children like my own siblings or nephews. I have a pedagogical formation certificate and babysitting experience. I've never had an aupair experience before and I'm very curious about this. I want experience. I love nature. I love places with streams, animal sounds and lots of color variation. I like to picnic in places like this. I like walking. I am a compassionate, respectful, sharing and open-minded person. I like going to the theater and watching performing arts. Maybe you can teach me how to ski. I want to take up new hobbies there. I love making sweets and pastries. Sometimes I can cook you Turkish food and desserts. I would like to know your thoughts on flavors. I read books in my spare time. Sometimes I am into crafts. I make various objects from ceramic paste. I like walking and cycling. I love growing plants. If you have a garden, planting trees, watering, removing weeds and taking care of plants can be a nice activity with children.