The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
84502
Kön
Female
Age
19
Medborgarskap
France
Nuvarande land
France
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
Ja
Has experience in childcare
Ja
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
French
Foreign language skills
English   Intermediate

Au pair Cybelia in France
Dear Family,

My name is Cybélia. I am French and I live in the Grenoblois region with my mother and sister.
I live in a small village house with 2 dogs, 6 cats, 1 rabbit and some fishes.
I would like to become an au pair because I love to discover new culture, new way of life and improve my language skills and potentially get a diploma by passing an exam.
I also enjoy spending time with the kids.

In terms of childcare experience, I babysit brothers in 2017, a 10-year-old boy and his 8-year-old twin brothers, for 2 weeks.
The first time was during a week’s holiday in February and I took care of meals, showers, storage, cleaning and activities like sledding, hand-work, board games.
The second time was for a week in August: I took care of the meals, the storage, the showers and activities like walking, playing in the garden, swimming in the lake.
In both cases I kept the children at their grand-mother’s house. She was there as a person of authority, but I took care of the children full time.
I also babysit an 11-year-old boy for a few afternoons in February 2019.
I’d take care of him, I’d make him his lunch and his snack and then we’d play board games, read or go for a walk until his father gets home around 6:00 pm.
The most recent childcare was in July 2021 for a 5-year-old girl.
I kept her with her sister for an afternoon.
I took care of her snack and we played the puzzle and in the garden.

I would describe myself as patient, attentive, loyal, determined, dynamic, creative, curious and in some cases discreet.
I also know how to adapt to situations
I enjoy cooking, reading, watching movies, walking, to travel, discovering cultural places, spending time with family and friends, listening to music, learning new things.
I love cars and watch Formula One.
Right now I’m enjoying my family and friends before I leave.
What I’d like to do in the future is work in the Formula 1 world or whatever while I’m on the circuit.

Kind regards,
Cybelia