The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
86200
Kön
Female
Age
28
Medborgarskap
Thailand
Nuvarande land
Thailand
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
Nej
Has experience in childcare
Ja
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
Thai
Foreign language skills
Thai   Proficient

Au pair Pensupa in Thailand
Dear future host family,

If you looking for who can take care of kids with a warm-hearted and and enjoy cooking. I am the one!

Let me introduce myself :)

Hello, My name is Pensupa You can call me Fight. I am 27 years old from Thailand. I am easy going, flexible, calm and open-minded. I'm willing to learn new things and consider new opinions. I can make kids feel comfortable around me.

In my free time, I enjoy cooking, singing, reading books, watching movies, travelling, attending concerts, and running. I really love cooking. I also assist my brother in his restaurant (Hopefully to share Thai foods to your family!) and I worked part-time as a teacher assistant in a cooking class.

My experiences with children as tutor and babysitter. I was a tutor at tutorial school for 6-15 years old kid. And as Babysitter & tutor at kid’s home for a 6-year-old kid My duty has picked him up from school to his home, helped him take a shower, prepared his meals, taught him homework, and played with him until his mother back home from work. I sometimes took care of him on weekend if his mother has to work. I love taking care of children and I feel comfortable to work with them. This is the reasons that I want to be an au pair and I believe that I can be a good au pair as well.

It would be great to be a part of your family. I can be your extra hand, support you and make your day easier