The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Nuvarande land
Marital status
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Native language
Foreign language skills
English   Upper Intermediate
Polish   Elementary
German   Beginner

Au pair Natia in Georgia
Dear family

hello, I’m Natia aka Nati :d I’m a 23 year old girl from a little town in southern Georgia. Currently I’m spending my last month of my European Solidarity Corps volunteering stay in Poland where I volunteer/work in a kindergarten. Before I came to Poland I finished my Bachelor degree in Business Administration and Tourism in Georgia. Though I developed the wish to do something different than business and since I always liked being around kids and take care of them in a private perspective, I decided to come abroad to Poland to volunteer for one year in a Polish kindergarten in Szczecin.
My volunteering year encoruraged me to continue this way so I decided that I would like to continue working with kids and explore new cultures at the same time. With the experience of living abroad and far away from my family for already a year I know how to deal with the downsides of living alone abroad and on the other hand I am eager to experience all the new impressions and good moments an Au Pair stay can give :)
I would be very happy and thankful if I got the chance to experience living as an Au pair, taking care of kids and get to know a family, their culture and a country from a unique perspective.