The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
111305
Kön
Female
Age
18
Medborgarskap
Germany
Nuvarande land
Germany
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
Nej
Has experience in childcare
Ja
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
German
Foreign language skills
-

Au pair Hanna in Germany
Dear family,

Available in October 2024, for up to 6 months!

Afterter graduating from high school, I am ready to start a new chapter of my life and leave home. Sweden has fascinated me for a long time, but I have never had the opportunity to get to know it. That's why I decided to do an au pair year there for up to 6 months! Dealing with children gives me a lot of pleasure, I notice this again and again in my relatives and my circle of acquaintances. I was also able to gain valuable experience during my internship in kindergarten. I like to be creative, love to read and go for a walk and I really like to drink coffee. I would be very happy to spend this chapter of my life in Stockholm and soon go for a walk with your children! I would like to mention that I am vegetarian, but my entire family eats meat and that has never been a problem, as I am also happy with the side dishes.

I gained my first experience for this during my internship in kindergarten - and of course also in the circle of family and acquaintances. I enjoy going for a walk, I like to drink coffee and read a lot.
Since I have an upcoming summer holiday wirh my family and am currently working on my drivers license, it would only be possible for me to start on October first at the earliest, but I look forward to seeing you then!
Kindest regards,
Hanna