The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Nuvarande land
Marital status
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Native language
Foreign language skills
English   Intermediate
Tagalog   Proficient

Au pair Ailyn in -
Dear Host Family,
I am Ailyn Sapallida , I am 25 years of age. I am Filipino. Ive been working as a Family Helper for 4 years in a French Family way back 2012-2016 while i am studying. I am very interested to apply as an au pair in Denmark. I have decided to be an au pair because I want to experience and explore other countries and to learn their cultures, languages and what they belief they have and to help the family for their daily lives. I truly say that I am very responsible enough to do my duties and obligation as being an Au pair. As a person, I am responsible, hardworking, honest and open minded. I speak Filipino language and I can speak and communicate in English and willing to learn the Danish Language as well. I will be gratified helping you with the house work, give assistance in child care and respect all the policies in your end. I am God fearing, responsible and a good citizen. I'll assuring you that I am responsible, patient and flexible. I love cooking I can cook Asian Foods like spring rolls, fried rice, fried noodles, chicken saute with vegetables and many more and I can cook also Western foods, like pasta,lasagne, oven chicken and pork meat and more.
Here are my tasks at home: In the morning I need to prepare their lunchboxes for kids school, preparing their breakfast like cereals,eggs, and I can do all multitasking Job, cleaning the house, washing and ironing clothes, cooking foods, taking care of the children, and walking with the dog and pick up the kids in Kindergarten. I have great moments with the family since I am spending times with them some weekends and also holidays like summer time. They treat me as their real family so I do the same. I will make sure to share and have a great power to change lives because I want to live life with purpose. I think learning other language and culture will help and open a lot of opportunities and connect to other people. I believe that the best way is to have a good relationship between aupair and the host Family.
I am looking forward to meeting you soon. I hope You can give me a chance to be part of your Family. If you would like to know more information about me please feel free to contact me..

Ailyn ❤️