The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
87149
Kön
Female
Age
26
Medborgarskap
Thailand
Nuvarande land
Thailand
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
Ja
Has experience in childcare
Ja
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
Thai
Foreign language skills
English   Upper Intermediate

Au pair Plubpla in Thailand
Dear my future host family,
My name is Plubpla. You can call me “Angie”. I’m 25 years old from Thailand. I graduated from Mahasarakham University with a Bachelors of Arts, Majoring in English.

As I’m Christian, I’ve been surrounded by children at church and helped to care for them during services. Therefore, it’s one of the reason that I love to spend time or play with children. I have over 1000 hours of childcare experience with different child ages from 16 months to 10 years old. In addition, I took a course and got a certificate for working with enfants and toddlers from Penn State Better Kid Care Program. Moreover, I have 6 years of driving experience. I have been holding a driving license for 4 years.

I have a strong passion working with children. I would love to be a part of their development in terms of physical, cognitive or social skill. The other thing that I’m passionate about is traveling and experiencing different cultures. As an au pair, I will always put your children's safety before anything else. I will always support and encourage them to learn new things. I would like to be like their best friend to share quality moments together. Addition, I’m willing to support and help you with chores. Please give me a chance to be a part of your family. I have a willingness to use all of my abilities to be advantages, be very helpful and be a perfect fit for your family.

Best Regards,
Angie