The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
85705
Kön
Female
Age
27
Medborgarskap
Philippines
Nuvarande land
Philippines
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
Nej
Has experience in childcare
Ja
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
Tagalog
Foreign language skills
Tagalog   Proficient

Au pair Mara in Philippines
Dear host family
Thank you for your time to read my letter
My name is andrea and im 27 years old
I'm living at my aunt House with my cousin at the moment im baby sitting my niece
I can say that I am energetic and sweet, I love cooking, baking and watching netflix during my free time. I have experienced taking care of kids age 1-10. I'm the one who usually taking care of my cousin's children before and no worry about house choirs because I can also do cleaning, washing, ironing, tidy up and so on, you can also check my house keeping certificate, I have a diploma for 2years vocational hotel and restaurant services, I usually clean up rooms in the hotel, cook in the kitchen and wash plates as part of my OJT. I do not have problem with pets specially dog, since we have a dog in the house princess type lovely shih Tzu. I can tell that I am a hard working person and I think that au-pair experience is a great fit for me, being able to experience different culture and language is like a dream, I haven't yet experience to live in foreign country and I bet that will be an amazing adventure, so I am hoping to find a match host family that we can help each other, build trust and a beautiful environment specially for the kids. Feel free to send me an email if you have further questions and want to get to know me better. Here is my email address: SKh9wjng