The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Nuvarande land
Marital status
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Native language
Foreign language skills
English   Intermediate
Spanish   Elementary

Au pair Neela in France

Available in the end of August 2024.

My name is Neela, I am 18 and I am writting to you to send you my application as an au pair. With a deep affection for children and substantial experience in childcare, I am confident that I can provide warm and competent support to your family's daily life.

Currently a student in highschool, I had opportunities to work with children of various ages. I’m still working with a family where I took care of a child of 4 years old, and I started when he was 2. This is an enriching experience that helped me develop patience, creativity, and a sense of responsibility. I am also capable of assisting with homework, preparing balanced meals, and participating in organizing daily activities.

But I also work in a leisure center since last year, the children that I care have from 4 to 15. Thanks to this job, I think I will be able to create activities, play sports with them, but above all learn from them and listen to them.

My hobbies are first of all sport, I love to run with my city club, and I often go swimming and to the gym with my friends. I enjoy do shopping, listen to music then go to concerts of my favorites artists, and hang out with my friends.

After this year as an au pair, thanks to which I think I learned a lot, I plan to continue my studies with two years of BTS in tourism before obtaining a flight attendant diploma.

I am trained in childcare having obtained my BAFA diploma a short time ago with a swimming supervisor qualification, I also obtained my first aid training to ensure the safety of children.

Thank you for considering my application. I am looking forward to the possibility of contributing to your family and am at your disposal for any further information.

Kind regards,