The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Nuvarande land
Marital status
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Native language
Foreign language skills
English   Upper Intermediate
Dutch   Beginner
Chinese (Simplified)   Beginner

Au pair Patcharee in -
My full name is Patcahree but everyone calls me Googgai (its pronounced 'goo-guy' or 'goog' for short!) and I'm 26 years old. I was born and live in a small city in Thailand called Chiang Mai. It has a population 140,000 people and with 7 large universities its very popular with young people and international travelers. My whole family lives in Chaing Mai. I have two brothers and I stay with my 2 cousins in a shared house just around the corner from my brother and his family.

I graduated from studying International Business Management at RUMTL; one of the large campus universities in Chiang Mai. While studying at University I've been exploring different internships . About 1.8 years ago I decided to change my approach. I decided to try a position based off of what makes me happy instead of what I studied at university. I've always loved caring for children and looking after my young niece has been a big part of my life since she was born. It didn't take long for me to realize the natural next step was to look for work with kids. I found a voluntary position as a carer at Egg Tots House Daycare and my life has completely changed since. Every day I wake up excited to go to work, in fact I doesn't really feel like work even though it can be tiring. After 2 months of volunteering, the owner of Egg Tots decided to take me on as a full time employee and I have enjoyed every minute of it.

I’ve been an au pair in Netherlands. I took care of 3 children aged 8,7 years old and 8 months but I only take care of baby during the corona virus situation. For the baby I feed him and follow the Baby schedule for nap. My main responsibility is to prepare breakfast and lunch. I drop off and pick the oldest boy up from school by train. After school I do the stuff for the kids, play and do activities with them.

Currently I’m an au pair in Sweden. I take care two children age one month and 3 years old.

I’m looking for new host family for my extension years to spend 1 more year with. I would love to be part of family. I hope to hear from you soon