The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Nuvarande land
Marital status
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Native language
Foreign language skills
Portuguese   Proficient
English   Upper Intermediate
Spanish   Elementary
Danish   Beginner
Swedish   Beginner

Au pair Chantel in Portugal
Hej dear host family!
I’m glad you find my profile and I would like to introduce myself to you
My name is Chantel I'm 18 years old and live in Portugal with my parents.
I am originally from Mozambique, when i was five years old i move to South Africa and lived there until i was ten years old ,I went back to Mozambique and when i turned fifteen years old i moved to Portugal. I adapt myself very quickly to new environments and cultures.

I Would describe myself as a reliable and caring person who tries to make the best out of every situation.
I value faithfulness and faith i am a christian and i believe and see that my life is differentiated by choosing the good. In the same way i want good and wonderful things for my family i want it for everyone.
I think communication is key, whether in life, work, relationships as it allows you to effectively share feelings ,opinions and expectations. When communication is effective it leaves all parties involved satisfied and feeling accomplished. And I hope you feel comfortable talking to me about any situation.
I love taking care of children ! I'm excited with this program because it gives me the opportunity to better my experience as a Child care Nanny
I would love to be part of your family and explore life in a different country, know it will help me to improve my languages skills.
In my free time i love learning reading good books, drawing, cooking, dancing, going for walk in the nature
If you think we could be a potential match do not excite to send me a message!
Thank you :)