The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
91496
Kön
Female
Age
29
Medborgarskap
South Africa
Nuvarande land
Netherlands
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
Nej
Has experience in childcare
Ja
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
English
Foreign language skills
-

Au pair Lauren in Netherlands
Dear Future Host Family.

I’m Lauren (29) a Early Childhood Development Teacher . I’m from South Africa Cape Town living in a small town outside the city called Mamré. I’m currently an au pair in the Netherlands taking care of 3 kids and is available in March 2023.

Passionate and self-driven Au Pair with experience in providing physical and emotional care and assistance to children, maintaining a safe clean environment, and coordinating various activities. Offers a strong attention to safety and detailed, excellent communication skills and a highly professional attitude.
Possess an important ability to work and perform well independently or in a team.

I love nature, walking in the forests and meadows and visiting new places. Visiting museums, markets and food places.
I would love to explore more cities in Europe as I fell in love with my au pair year in the Netherlands, learning about different cultures and history has been the most amazing experience! Most of all i love being surrounded by children.

My future plans would be to build a stable financial foundation for myself and for my children one day .
My au pair program would help me achieve and reach my goals .
Working in the industry as a Teacher, Reading and writing Tutor has made my heart happy to give and teach children where their have learning Barries.

Thank you for taking time to read through my letter.

Please don’t hesitate to contact me for any questions that you might have.

Kind regards

Lauren